Banks with branches located in Roswell, GA

Where you bank matters. Use our Interactive Bank Explorer to find the most impactful local banks.

Roswell, GA

Roswell is a city located in northern Fulton County, Georgia. A northern suburb of the state capital of Atlanta, Roswell is Georgia's eighth largest city with a population of 88,346 per the 2010 United States Census.

Get Local Bank Rankings