Banks with branches located in Columbia Station, OH

Where you bank matters. Use our Interactive Bank Explorer to find the most impactful local banks.

Columbia Station, OH

Columbia Township, also known as Columbia Station or just Columbia, is the easternmost of the eighteen townships of Lorain County, Ohio, United States. Columbia Township is the official government name, while Columbia Station is the post office name, and tends to be the town name used by residents. The post office name was chosen to differentiate the township from other Columbia Townships statewide, located in Hamilton and Meigs Counties.

Get Local Bank Rankings